Rylix Electric
513-526-7513
Your Subtitle text
Customer Reviews
Share your experience with Rylix Electric

Showing: 1-10 of 10
Dawn Dagenbach said:   June 12, 2014 10:25 am PST
Really enjoyed working with Rylix. They know their stuff and were very accommodating! Highly recommend...

Krista McCormick said:   December 19, 2013 2:01 pm PST
I would highly recommend Gary and Rylix Electric. We first met him through our home warranty company and then asked him to complete other projects for us. Both times he was on time and did great work, very professional.

amy ulmer said:   November 9, 2013 7:39 am PST
Gary from Rylix electric did an excellent job. He was called out on a home warranty project. When he arrived I added several electrical problems to his list . He took care of everything in a timely and cost effective manner. He and his assistant were polite courteous and efficient and would definitely recommend them.

Frank Marino said:   September 26, 2013 9:32 am PST
Gary from Rylix Electric was absolutely great! Professional, friendly, and was excellent at explaining what he was doing and why. I would highly recommend this company for your home electrical needs. Thanks Rylix!

Christine Ramsey said:   July 11, 2013 1:45 pm PST
Rylix Electric was on time, courteous and professional. I had been unable to use my second 'new' ceiling fan. Rylix quickly identified the problem and resolved the previous contractor's installation error.

Bob Cushing said:   May 20, 2013 9:25 am PST
Gary just finished the second job he has done for me (the first was several months ago). He is there on time, does a great job for a reasonable price, doesn't leave a mess, and is quick as well as good. I'd recommend him to anyone. And I'm 70, and have rental property, so I have dealt with a lot of contractors over the years. I put him up there with the best.

Donald Eynon said:   May 15, 2013 6:24 pm PST
“He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, skilled and all around excellent! 5 stars to this company for their quality work and helpfulness!”

Barrie Theilman said:   April 22, 2013 2:30 pm PST
I share the wonderful job Rylix Electric Co did on my home. I needed a Saturday Appointment. Rylix worked none stop from 8:am to 6:30pm Saturday. Even though I added a few extras after they got here the final bill was still within budget. I love my new lights. You guys did a great job. I highly recommend Rylix to anyone.

Doug Oldfield said:   April 16, 2013 10:59 am PST
Rylix Electric was on time for the service call and fixed our electric problem in less than two hours and that was with a run to the supply store. I would definitely recommend Rylix Electric.

Jeff Grim said:   March 22, 2013 7:30 am PST
"Rylix Electric came out. Great service

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Website Builder